Super Secret Announcment: Wilco Streams Sky Blue Sky Tonight

March 3, 2007 at 3:06 pm (Announcement, Sky Blue Sky, Wilco)

https://i0.wp.com/smartley3.wilcoworld.net/promo/images/wilco_skybluesky_lo.jpg
Well, I was right. Wilco will, indeed, stream Sky Blue Sky tonight at 10pm central time. That means it’ll be eleven (groan) for us easterners. I’m normally reading in bed around eleven, I think I’ll have to make an exception tonight. I suggest you do too. Despite already hearing grumpy-old-man talk from Wilco (Some of us are actually old enough to remember when they used to do that on the radio), I still expect this to be one hell of a night. See you there.

Wilco Official Site

Technorati Tags: , ,

1 Comment

  1. travel insurance cosmetic surgery abroad said,

    Hello! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice data you’ve gotten
    right here on this post. I will be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

Leave a Reply

