Partial Hiatus

March 5, 2007 at 8:08 pm (Uncategorized)

Update: While certain issues are still up in the air, I will still be posting daily. Yesterday was a very stressful day for the site, and I need to be particularly careful from now on. That means that all link older than one week must be broken, and careful attention must be payed to the legitimacy of the mp3s I post. I don’t see this situation resolving itself anytime soon, so I guess these are the new rules.

Shameless Complacency is now on a partial hiatus. Certain issues need to be resolved.

-ke

1 Comment

  1. Zoë said,

    I’m sorry to hear that. I hope things are strightened out quickly. I’ll be awaiting your return.

Leave a Reply

