The SC Blogroll

March 18, 2007 at 7:52 am (Uncategorized)


I’m not sure if you’ve noticed, but there’s one thing missing from my blog; a blogroll. If you don’t know, a blogroll is a list of links to other blogs. Their main purpose is to drive traffic to other blogs, as well as your own, since most blogs you link to will be kind enough to link back to you. Essentially, they let several blogs share traffic between themselves. I’ve finally decided to put together my blogroll.But instead of finding random blogs to add, I thought it would be nice to make a sort of network of decent bloggers. To join, just email me your blog address; when the list is ‘complete’, I’ll email it to you, and you’ll need to add it to your blog in some fashion. If you’d like to make a similar post to your blog, feel free to; just remember to email any blog addresses you receive. You can reach me at kyle11235@gmail.com. Let’s get this thing going!

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

