Ted Leo: Mo’ Living EP

March 21, 2007 at 5:39 am (Living With The Living, Mo' Living, mp3s, Ted Leo)


For whatever reason, when I first heard the name ‘Ted Leo and the Pharmacists’, I was convinced they were folk-rockers. It was a few months before I actually got around to listening to their music, and realized that they’re actually awesome lo-fi punk. Yesterday, Ted Leo and the Pharmacists released a new LP, Living With The Living, which you’ve probably heard by now. But, you probably haven’t heard the Mo’ Living. The lucky souls that pre-ordered Living With The Living are the only ones who have heard this collection of b-sides. But, since I’m such a nice person, I’ll give you a little taste of it. Enjoy.

 

Ted Leo and the Pharmacists – Old Souls Know.mp3
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists – Already Too Late.mp3

 

Technorati Tags: , , ,

2 Comments

  1. LISTEN UP: Yankee Hotel Voxtrot said,

    […] to a Ted Leo B-sides EP you had to have either pre-ordered his new CD or remembered to check out Shameless Complacency. […]

  2. instant payday network reviews said,

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to come back yet again since I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

Leave a Reply

