Alanis Morisette: My Humps

April 3, 2007 at 8:05 am (Alanis Morisette, mp3s, My Humps, Videos)

I’m a little late on this one, I know, but this is really the sort of video you need a day or two to absorb fully. Almost 24 hours after I first saw it, I have to say it’s still damn funny; not only the video, but the fact that Alanis Morisette has become a viral phenomenon. I never thought I’d see the day.

 

 

Alanis Morisette – My Humps.mp3 (If you think reading that’s weird, try typing it)

Technorati Tags: , ,

1 Comment

  1. Wyatt said,

    Isn’t it ironic? This is one of the neatest pieces of social commentary I’ve seen/heard in a long while. Alanis has done a remarkable job of puncturing the over-inflated (forgive the pun) reputation of dumbed down acts like the Black Eyed Peas.

Leave a Reply

