Some Announcements

May 11, 2007 at 9:35 pm (Announcements)

Knut

-I’m very sorry for forgetting about my blogroll project. I’ll pull it together over the next few days, and hopefully have the blogroll up by the end of next week. The offer to post your site address in return for you posting the others involved in this project still stands.

 

-The site I use for hosting appears to be down right now, so mp3s won’t work till it’s back up. That means I can’t post anything new, either. Be patient, it will hopefully be back up by the morning.

 

-I know the site’s been a little hard to navigate without the archives. I’ll try to get them back up tomorrow.

 

-The next two reviews should be of Sky Blue Sky and Boxer, but I’m not promising anything.

1 Comment

  1. Designate said,

    I don’t know if you got my email regarding this: http://amplify.wordpress.com/2007/04/19/calling-out-all-wordpresscom-music-bloggers-and-readers/

    I’d love to see you joining. In the meanwhile, I added you to my blogroll as I really enjoy your blog.

Leave a Reply

