Remix Monday 5/28 | Bitchee Bitchee Ya Ya Ya, Lil Mama, & The Rosebuds

May 28, 2007 at 7:52 am (Avril Lavigne, Bitchee Bitchee Ya Ya Ya, Bonde Do Role, Junior Boys, Lil Mama, mp3s, remixes, The Rosebuds)

Lil Mama

Some remixes to get your day started. Lately I haven’t been actively seeking out remixes, instead letting them find me. It’s worked out well, even if that means fewer remixes. Also, I’ve got a request; I’m looking for:  R. Kelly – I’m A Flirt (DJ Obsession soca ragga remix) [ft. Lady Saw & T-Pain. If you happen to know where I can find that, let me know. Enjoy the mixes!

 

Bonde Do Role – Office Boy (BBYYY Remix).mp3

Bitchee Bitchee Ya Ya Ya – Junior Mix.mp3

The Rosebuds – I Better Run (Remix).mp3

Avril Lavigne ft. Lil Mama – Girlfriend (Remix)

Leave a Reply

