Videos | The Shins & Feist

April 13, 2007 at 3:25 am (Feist, mp3s, The Reminder, The Shins, Videos, Wincing The Night Away)

1 2 3 4

Since I don’t get around to checking Google Reader half as much as I should. it turns out I’ve missed at least two good videos over the past few days. The first is The Shins ‘Australia’, and the second is Feist’s ‘1 2 3 4’. Each possesses it’s own odd charm, whether that charm be of the balloon-stealing nature, or the crazy-glittery-dancing nature.Sure, there’s no Peaches in ‘1 2 3 4’, but maybe that’s a good thing. Enjoy the videos and mp3s.

 

Feist – 1 2 3 4.mp3

 

The Shins – Australia.mp3

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

7 Comments

  1. glitteratimobile.com » Blog Archive » LISTEN UP: Feeling Feisty said,

    […] Shameless Complacency has the new Feist video and mp3 for “1,2,3,4″. Watch it, download it, and fall deeper and deeper in love with her (like I did). […]

  2. Mostly Muppet Dot Com said,

    Singing

    This is the Friday I desperately need to be filled with fun and have all the dread of the week drain out of my soul’s bathtub without leaving a scummy soap ring.
    Y’Know What I Mean?
    Here, have a Shins song.

    The Shins – Australi…

  3. John Q said,

    Thanks a lot and I’m glad to see you’re back!

  4. Top Posts « WordPress.com said,

    […] Videos | The Shins & Feist [image] Since I don’t get around to checking Google Reader half as much as I should. it turns out I’ve […] […]

  5. Dana said,

    Thanks for the Feist video!

  6. Oh Inverted World » The Friday Download Review said,

    […] Feist – 1 2 3 4 – Shameless Complacency […]

  7. LISTEN UP: Feeling Feisty said,

    […] Shameless Complacency has the new Feist video and mp3 for “1,2,3,4″. Watch it, download it, and fall deeper and deeper in love with her (like I did). […]

Leave a comment