Person Pitch Leaks

January 31, 2007 at 7:39 pm (Leaks, Panda Bear, Person Pitch)


I suppose it was only a matter of time before it happened. As of 2:32 PM today, Panda Bear’s new album, set for a March 20th release, was leaked onto the internet. All of the usual applies here; I won’t give you a link, if you download this, then buy the album, etc. I would just like to point out that this album actually has me excited. That doesn’t happen too often anymore, so this must be one hell of an album.

Technorati Tags: , ,

2 Comments

  1. Heart Attack Man said,

    I was lucky enough to get my hands on a leaked copy, which is usually how i tell if the artist deserves my money this time around, and then i buy it (i’m pro-piracy but there’s no satisfaction in collecting mp3’s).

    Anyway, I’ve had this on repeat for the past 4 hours, and I have to say Panda Bear really made a great record. This is going to be on my rotation for a while… And Panda’s getting my money for sure…

  2. Rosio Billington said,

    You gave fantastic honest ideas here. I performed a research on the issue and discovered almost all peoples will agree with your blog. Some have mirrors too, which often offer babies hours of entertainment as they learn about their own bodies and their own separate identity.

Leave a comment